Innerbelt Events

Former Resident Focus Groups
Date and Time
: Monday, August 8, 10am-3PM
Location: Callis Tower, Belcher South, Edgewood Village

Former Resident Focus Groups
Date and Time
: Tuesday, August 9, 11am-1:30PM
Location: Saferstein II and I

Akron Innerbelt Reunion
Date and TimeTuesday, August 28, 1 - 5 PM
LocationAkron Urban League

Rubber City Jazz Festival @ the Innerbelt
Date and TimeSaturday, September 10, 11AM-2PM
LocationAkron Innerbelt (between the Towpath and Center Street Bridges, park at the Wills Lot)

Open Streets @ the Innerbelt
Date and TimeSaturday, October 1, 12PM-4PM
LocationAkron Innerbelt (between the Towpath and Center Street Bridges, park at the Wills Lot)


Engagement Stations

Summit Lake Neighborhood Farmers' Market
Date and Time
Tuesday, August 9, 4 - 5:30 PM
LocationSummit Lake Community Center

Summit Lake Neighborhood Farmers' Market
Date and Time
Tuesday, August 23, 4 - 5:30 PM
LocationSummit Lake Community Center

Summit Lake Neighborhood Farmers' Market
Date and Time
Tuesday, August 23, 4 - 5:30 PM
LocationSummit Lake Community Center

Ohio and Erie Canal Park Community Concert Series
Date and TimeSaturday, August 27, 6-8 PM
LocationCallis Tower Pavilion

Summit Lake Neighborhood Farmers' Market
Date and Time
Tuesday, September 13, 4 - 5:30 PM
LocationSummit Lake Community Center

Summit Lake Neighborhood Farmers' Market
Date and Time
Tuesday, September 20, 4 - 5:30 PM
LocationSummit Lake Community Center

Summit Lake Neighborhood Farmers' Market
Date and Time
Tuesday, September 27, 4 - 5:30 PM
LocationSummit Lake Community Center

Downtown Fall Movies
Date and Time: Saturday, October 15, 6:30-7:30pm
Location: Mocha Maiden Parking Deck
 
FallFest
Date and Time: Saturday, October 22, 5-9pm
Location: Cascade Plaza
 
DowntownAkron Diwali Festival
Date and Time: Sunday, October 23, 6-9pm
Location: Cascade Plaza

Smells Like Snow Festival
Date and Time: Saturday, November 5, 12-5pm
Location: Cascade Plaza